A step forward in data driven innovations

Chief Patron

Dr. Hassan Sohaib Murad

Chairman ILM Trust



Dr. Muhammad Aslam

Rector UMT


Chief in Editor

Dr. Arshad Ali Khan

Director ICCS  UMT


Advisory Committee

 Dr. Robert Borges

Uppasala University Sweden


Prof. Dr. A.m. Backus
School of humanities and digital sciences
department of culture studies Tilburg Netherlands


Pedro Mateo

Assistant Research Professor

University of Maryland Guatemala


Dr Gerrit Jan Kootstra

Radboud University Nijmegen



Dr. Rebbeca K Fox

George Mason University

College of Education and Human Development

Virginia US


Dr. Tahir Ghafoor Malik
Assistant Professor
Riphah Institute of Language and Literature