https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/issue/feed Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) 2020-06-09T14:12:46+02:00 Open Journal Systems <p>Journal of ART, ARCHITECTURE AND BUILT ENVIRONMENT (JAABE) aims to present the advanced and innovative research on all major and minor issues of art, architecture, urban design, and planning.</p> https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/533 Knowledge, Adoption, Prospects and Challenges of Prefabricated Construction Method in Nigeria 2020-06-05T14:59:12+02:00 Chinedu Chimdi Adindu chinedu.adindu@futminna.edu.ng Susan Nnadzwa Yisa susan.yisa@futminna.edu.ng Saheed Olanrewaju Yusuf so.yusuf@futminna.edu.ng Joseph Kolawole Makinde josyk@futminna.edu.ng Aliyu Muhammed Kamilu a.kamilu@futminna.edu.ng <p>Soonly avaiable at the website</p> 2020-06-05T14:55:10+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/534 Influence of Spatial Layout on Wayfinding Behaviour in Hospital Environment in Nigeria 2020-06-05T14:59:16+02:00 Salawu Ahmed salawu.ahmed@fitminna.edu.ng Isa Bala Muhammad mib@futminna.edu.ng Abdul Anakobe Isa abdulisa60@gmail.com Momoh Ajanaku Sani sani@futminna.edu.ng <p>Soonly available at the website</p> 2020-06-05T00:00:00+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/550 Analysis of successive land-use changes in old residential area of “Festival of Art & Culture (FESTAC) town” Lagos, Nigeria 2020-06-09T13:43:38+02:00 Dr. Yusuf Alapata Ahmed royalkayb@yahoo.com O. Bashirat Olantinwo olatinwobasirat@gmail.com <p>Soonly available at the website</p> 2020-06-09T00:00:00+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/551 The Current State of Built Heritage in Karachi 2020-06-09T13:53:28+02:00 Tania Ali Soomro architect.tania@gmail.com Ayesha Agha Shah aashah@uob.edu.bh Yasira Naeem Pasha arch.yasira@gmail.com <p>Soonly available at the website</p> 2020-06-09T00:00:00+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/552 Study of Utilizing Residual Spaces under Flyovers in Lahore, Pakistan 2020-06-09T14:03:44+02:00 Hamna Ahmed ayesha.malik@umt.edu.pk Ayesha Mehmood Malik ayesha.malik@umt.edu.pk Saad Mujahid saad.mujahid@umt.edu.pk Rabia Khan ayesha.malik@umt.edu.pk <p>Soonly available at the website</p> 2020-06-09T14:03:41+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE) https://journals.umt.edu.pk/index.php/JAABE/article/view/553 Condition Assessment 2020-06-09T14:12:46+02:00 Ramla Toor toor.ramla@yahoo.com Saima Gulzar saima.gulzar@umt.edu.pk Faiqa Khilat faiqa.khilat@umt.edu.pk <p>Soonly available at the website</p> 2020-06-09T14:12:43+02:00 Copyright (c) 2020 Journal of Art, Architecture and Built Environment (JAABE)